Leadership

Position Elected Officer(s) Email Address
President Stacey Dixon president@thefcacdst.org
     
VP Membership Jackie Smalls vpmembership@thefcacdst.org
     
VP Programs Toni McIntosh-Harper vpprograms@thefcacdst.org
     
Recording Secretary Terry Hairston recordingsecretary@thefcacdst.org
     
Corresponding Secretary (PIC Chair) Sharon Easterling correspondence@thefcacdst.org
     
Amenities Secretary Desiree Mitchell amenities@thefcacdst.org
     
Financial Secretary Debra Farrar-Dyke financialsecretary@thefcacdst.org
     
Assistant Financial Secretaries Pamela Bridgett, Gladys Hamilton financialsecretary@thefcacdst.org
     
Finance Committee Chairs: Terri Johnson, Tessa Murphy finance@thefcacdst.org
     
Treasurer Jennifer Cole treasurer@thefcacdst.org
     
Assistant Treasurer Acquania Escarne treasurer@thefcacdst.org
     
Historian Cheryl Steplight historian@thefcacdst.org
     
Journalist (PIC Chair) Myrica Riddick publicity@thefcacdst.org
     
Internal Audit Committee Courtney Anderson internalaudit@thefcacdst.org
     
Nominating Committee Carrie Campbell nominating@thefcacdst.org

Join Us Online

Contact Us

The Federal City Alumnae Chapter
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
P.O. Box 1605
Washington, D.C. 20013
info@thefcacdst.org